Sluit kaart

Contact

Bezoekadres
Thomas van Heereveldstraat 1
6551 AK Weurt
Bekijk op de kaart
Expeditieadres
Mortelweg 3b
6551 AE Weurt
+31 (0)24 6790 750
info@doeko.nl
Postbus 125
6640 AC Beuningen
BTW nr. NL0069 93 813 B 01
Handelsregister Nijmegen nr. 10016536

Contactpersonen

Gertjan van Doesburg

Directeur

Bart van Doesburg

Bedrijfsleider

b.doesburg@doeko.nl

Hendri Sas

Hoofd bedrijfsbureau

h.sas@doeko.nl

Henk Toonen

Verkoop / Werkvoorbereiding

h.toonen@doeko.nl

Eric Horstman

Inkoop

e.horstman@doeko.nl

Miranda Simons-Arts

Werkvoorbereiding

m.simons@doeko.nl

Jeroen Verheijen

Werkvoorbereiding

j.verheijen@doeko.nl

Harry Hendriks

Productieleider

h.hendriks@doeko.nl

Serge Vijverberg

Assistent productieleider

s.vijverberg@doeko.nl

Lisanne van Doesburg

Hoofd financiële administratie en PZ
l.doesburg@doeko.nl

Ellen van Regteren

Administratie / Receptie

e.regteren@doeko.nl

Robert van de Wetering

KAM functionaris

r.wetering@doeko.nl