Ga naar content

How can we help you?

Have you become curious about our company and would you like to make an appointment? Do you have a question? Send us a message and we will contact you as soon as possible. And of course you can also just call us.


Visiting address
Thomas van Heereveldstraat 1
6551 AK Weurt
VAT nr. NL0069 93 813 B 01
Business Register Nijmegen nr. 10016536
Forwarding address
Mortelweg 3b
6551 AE Weurt

Team

Gertjan van Doesburg
info@doeko.nl
Bart van Doesburg
b.doesburg@doeko.nl
Hendri Sas
h.sas@doeko.nl
Jeroen Verheijen
j.verheijen@doeko.nl
Miranda Simons-Arts
m.simons@doeko.nl
Elles Neijenhuis
e.neijenhuis@doeko.nl
Joris de Vaan
j.vaan@doeko.nl
Robert van de Wetering
r.wetering@doeko.nl
Harry Hendriks
h.hendriks@doeko.nl

Send a message

Fill in the contact form, we will answer as soon as possible!